Another Shot

It’s been forever since I’ve blogged. Seriously, maybe like a year. I don’t keep a journal either. I’m not sure why, I just never have. Growing up lots of friends had journals and I always admired their dedication to writing about their lives, but I could never stick with it. I’m a good starter… I start with a lot of ambition and drive, but somewhere along the line that just drones out. Is there some sort of secret to keeping motivated to update that I’m missing? How do you stay motivated?

So here I am again giving it another shot, and maybe, just maybe this time it will stick.

Leave a Reply

