Florida + Hawaii + Saving

So I booked our flights this morning. I’ve been wanting a vacation forever, but every time I get to that last “confirm flight reservation” page I freeze up and want to just close the window. I’m sure it’s the rising price of airline tickets that gets me, because lets get real, who says no to Hawaii? NOBODY.

I need to get in gear and start planning the Florida vacation first though since we leave Sept. 20. We’ll be staying with Mike + Chelsea for half the time, then at Disney World the rest of the time. Our kiddos are “bouncing off the walls” excited to go, and I have to admit, I am too since I’ve never been.

Solomon + Mike playing ball

Leave a Reply

