Felt Headbands

I’ve made up some sweet little headbands that I recently listed on etsy.

Click on each to check out the listing!

doll_face1

cupcake_11 mouse_1

I’m so happy with how they turned out! They fit infants to adults and are super comfy. I have already started making new ones and have decided to have a blog contest/give away, so stay tuned. I’ll post soon once I have it figured out.

xo-

One response to “Felt Headbands

  1. how sweet! I’m expecting a little one this month….maybe a cupcake would be precious!

Leave a Reply

