Scoomer Headband Giveaway!

In celebration of opening my etsy shop I’m holding my first official giveaway! Want to win one of my handmade felt lovelies?  Simply have a peek at my etsy shop + come back and post a comment (on this post) stating which headband is your favorite(the headbands featured count too)! There will be two winners! The first will receive the “Royal Hearts” headband in honor of Valentines day coming up, and the other will receive the sweet “Doll Face” headband in honor of it being so darn cute! Headbands are completely hand cut, sewn + embellished by me + will fit infants to adults comfortably. *Make sure to leave a valid email address in your post so I can reach you if you win!

Visit my shop here!

One entry per person. A winner will be chosen randomly on Wednesday January 28th, 2009.

hearts_4 red_dolly_22


Bloggy Giveaways Quarterly Carnival Button

Bloggy Giveaway Quarterly Carnival January 2009!

88 responses to “Scoomer Headband Giveaway!

  1. I’ll be the first ( and yes..OLS)..I like the cupcake one!

    madamerkf at aol dot com

  2. The cute cupcake headband is my fave.
    tmyoung at rochester dot rr dot com

  3. Yes, I agree, the cupcake one is the cutest! I hope I win!!! 🙂

    http://www.aloquin.etsy.com

  4. Love the cute little mouse one!! 🙂
    tessasessie [at] gmail dot com

  5. Your shop is simply adorable! Truly. I love everything, but if I had to pick, I’d choose the cupcake.

    Good luck with your shop!

  6. like the cupcake- very nice

  7. my favorite is the cute little heart headband. Very fun for Valentine’s. Thanks for having this fun ‘GiveAway’ for everyone.

  8. Aw, your crafts are really sweet! My favorite is doll face, but I also think the little mouse is great! Congrats on opening your etsy shop 🙂

    besos for pesos @ hot mail.com

  9. I love the Happy Cupcake one!!!

    springshoot5@aol.com

  10. oops…disregard the email that I posted above (I was just emailing my daughter and still had it copied!! – then I just pasted it here on accident…oops – guess you could enter her too?)

    Anyway, here’s MINE: gjw823@aol.com

  11. Your headbands are precious! My little one wears a headband every day so I’ve added you to my etsy favs. Best of luck to you! I like the doll face the best!

  12. awww I love the Little Mouse felt hairband. So cute and different!

  13. Happy Cupcake Felt Headband is adorable.

  14. I hate to be unoriginal, but the cupcake goes with my daughter’s future birthday theme! Very cute!

    quitecontrary1977@hotmail.com

  15. I would love for my tomboy to wear the cupcake headband. (OLS member)

  16. Cupcake or mouse!

  17. I would love to win the cupcake headband, it’s darling!

  18. Jennifer Hedden

    the cupcake

  19. My daughter has a cupcake outfit, so I would pick the cupcake!! CUTE

  20. I love the cupcake headband – so cute! a.haun@sbcglobal.net

  21. I love the hearts and the cupcake!

  22. Loving the cupcake..what a cute face!!

    jmbhamilton (at) msn (dot) com

  23. I love the little dollface headband the best!
    Thanks!

  24. awww! that cupcake really is adorable:) thanks for the chance!
    christinbanda@yahoo.com

  25. OOOOH – your cupcake headband is oh-so-adorable! Congrats on opening an Etsy shop!

  26. Oh my gosh, the cupcake and the mouse are just TOO CUTE! I can’t decide… aack!

    The Cupcake.

    No.

    The Mouse.

    (Sorry, I love both!)

  27. i like the cupcake one

  28. I have to agree with most everyone else and say the cupcake is just too cute! I would love to be entered in for your giveaway!

    Jennifer (crooked-Needle Primitives)
    primitive.zoey@yahoo.com

    http://crookedneedleprimitives.blogspot.com/

  29. Christine Viscomi

    love the little dollface headband

  30. Definitely love your cupcake one!

    =) melanie
    http://melaniescrafts.blogspot.com
    melanieadey at hotmail dot com

  31. I love all of them, but the mouse is my favorite.

  32. I love the sweet doll face. Thanks.

    andriagoebel at gmail dot com

  33. Congrats on your new shop, I love the happy cupcake headband and the royal hearts on featured here. Thanks for entering me! unforgetable_dreamer_always AT hotmail DOT com

  34. love the little mouse!!!

  35. I love the doll face headbands!

  36. I like the cupcake girl! Too sweet!!
    -gdanes24@yahoo.com

  37. The doll face ones are my favorite!

  38. The cupcake headband is so cute, as it the royal hearts. My daughter would love a new headband. Thanks!

  39. I like the happy cupcake!

    grace at missdisgrace dot com

  40. i love the hearts – my girls won’t leave bows in…and don’t have much hair. maybe headbands?

  41. Thanks! I love the cupcake headband! They are all so cute! Congrats on your shop!

  42. I think the Felt Dollface Sweetheart headbands are really cute.

  43. I really like the Happy Cupcake Felt Headband. Very cute. Thank you!
    tatertot374@sbcglobal.net

  44. these are adorable. I like the Happy Cupcake Felt Headband. Very cute! thanks.

  45. The Happy Cupcake is really sweet! I love putting headbands on my daughter – thanks so much!

  46. Love the cupcake one, but the mouse one is just precious!!
    farmngal5atlivedotcom

  47. I love the hearts.My daughter would love it too.How cute they all are ! Thanks for the chance to win !

    tammyduc7@yahoo.com

  48. The cupcake and the hearts

  49. I love the Royal Hearts and the Cupcake! Too cute! Thanks! my2sillyluvbugs@sbcglobal.net

  50. I LIKE THE CUPCAKE FOR MY DAUGHTER

  51. The Happy Cupcake is my favorite. These are perfect for my daughter, who doesn’t really have enough hair for a lot of the hair accessories that are available!

  52. I love the little mouse, but I’m thinking my daughters would really dig the cupcake. Too cute!

  53. The happy cupcake headband would make me a happy cupcake!

  54. the cupcake one

  55. My favorite is the doll face but I love the cupcake too … so cute! Thanks for the fun giveaway.

  56. OMG! I love the cupcake! Seems it’s a pretty popular one!

  57. Katherine Frazier

    I like the Happy Cupcake.
    paryjeja at sbcglobal dot net

  58. Oh my goodness SO CUTE. I love the Happy Cupcake, my little girl would love it. Please pick us. Thanks for the giveaway

  59. I’ve been on a cupcake kick lately so I love the happy cupcake felt headband! thanks

  60. I love the doll face headband!

  61. I like the felt cupcake headband. Thanks.

    mommainflipflops AT gmail.com

  62. i like the dollface for my rebekah!!

  63. the cupcake one is way too cute

  64. morethananumber

    I love the Happy Cupcake Felt Headband!

    autielady[at]live.com

  65. I like the “Royal Hearts”, Valentines Day is my favorite. 🙂

  66. Wendy aka misswendiki

    The heart one on this page is darling!

  67. Timothy Sternberg

    I like the cupcake one!

  68. I really like the cup cake head band. Thanks for entering me.

  69. I love the little mouse one con5459(at)gmail(dot)com

  70. I heart the cupcake:)

  71. Super cute!! I like the doll face sweethearts. They’re all cute though 🙂

  72. I like them all, I would choose the Happy Cupcake as my favorite. Thanks.

  73. I too like the cupcake headband! Cute stuff!

    amynhtown@yahoo.com

  74. I love the little mouse one!

  75. Those are so sweet!! I think the Happy Cupcake is so cute, but the Royal Hearts is our favorite!!

    Thanks so much for the great giveaway!! 🙂

  76. Too Sweet! Super Cute! Your cupcake headband it darling!

    Deborah @ Comfort Joy Designs
    comfortjoydesigns.blogspot.com
    comfortjoydesigns{AT}gmail{DOT}com

  77. The mouse one is darling. I like the two that you are offering too! The hard headbands hurt my daughter. She will not wear them. These would be perfect!

  78. My daughter and I love the Royal Hearts headband! Thank you so much for this giveaway!!

  79. Definitely the Doll Face – very cute! drivinmyjeep@gmail.com

  80. Oh, your mouse trapped me!

  81. i like the Happy Cupcake Felt Headband

  82. The mouse, the mouse! 🙂

  83. and my e-mail address is: starash29@hotmail.com

  84. i like the sweet doll face!

  85. The cupcake headband and the sweet dollie one are both something my daughter would want to wear to school every day!

    Thanks! foxsquirrelrabbit at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

