And the winners are…

winner_chicken_dinner

First I want to thank everyone who came over to take a peek at my little blog, headbands + enter my giveaway, it was wildly successful! There is already another in the works, so don’t forget to peek over + be friendly!

Without further ado the two winners are;

#17    Julia Magrath

#79    Deborah

They have 24 hours to respond or new winners will be chosen. Thanks again for making my first giveaway so fun + successful!

xo-

2 responses to “And the winners are…

  1. Hooray! I’m a winner! Where’s my chicken dinner?!

  2. Awww, I wish’d I’da known!!! SO CUTE! I want one 🙂

Leave a Reply

