Tea party

tea_party


gwens


rainbow_umbrella1


boy_dog_race


rocks


rainbow_umbrella


rainbow_umbrella2

4 responses to “Tea party

  1. What kind of camera do you use?!? Your pics are so vibrant all the time!

    • …haha thank you…I have a few different cameras I switch between(mainly for portability reasons…haha)…the one I use most is my Olympus E-500 I purchased a couple years ago($900 at Costco – with a extra telephoto lens) + the other is a point and shoot Cannon Power Shot($199 from Best Buy)…I play with the settings depending on the environment I’m shooting in so that could be a big part of it…haha…
      btw…let me know when you get your goodies!
      xo-

  2. ahhh!! I need a good camera..I’m thinking Nikon D-40 or 50…I want a better one than I have anyway!

Leave a Reply

