Happy happy

I came across Jo, and her amazing custom stamped jewelry some months back + since have ooohed and aahhhed over it on a weekly basis. So imagine my excitement when I heard she was having a giveaway for one of her gorgeous pieces! …Yeah, I pretty much got out of my chair + jumped up + down when I saw the post…
Who came out the lucky winner you ask?

lovestamp_winner

That’s right! I was so excited when I read the email this morning I almost choked on my coffee! I realize not everyone can win, I know, bummer right? Luckily all of her pieces are so stunning + reasonably priced you can’t not hop over + take a peek at them + show Jo some love.

LoveStamp
Jo’s Blog

One response to “Happy happy

  1. GOOD JOB!!! Feels so good to win, though I’ve almost forget the feeling 😦 LOL!

Leave a Reply

