Patches + Pie

Summer is here and although I’m busier than I’ve been in years(no joke – full time school, two amazing kiddos, husband, pets, friends…you get the idea), I’ve been taking time to do things I really enjoy. Because of this busyness I haven’t been able to get back to everyone who’s emailed + contacted me recently, but don’t fret, I haven’t forgotten about you + will get back to you quick like! Pinky swear.

pillow_coverPatchwork pillow cover from my vintage fabric stash

strawberry_pieYummy strawberry summer pie

Leave a Reply

